Shopping Cart 0 Items (Empty)

Symphony Of Praise 2

Symphony Of Praise 2

Symphony of Praise II
Great Classical Music & Great Hymns blended together
Featuring Linda McKechnie, Pianist
and the Don Marsh Orchestra

Includes: Because He Lives (with Tchaikovskys 1812 Overture); I Will Sing of the Mercies of the Lord (with Brandenburg Concerto #3 by Bach); Open Our Eyes, Lord (with "Morning" by Grieg); We Bow Down (with Serenade for Strings by Tchaikovsky); I Exalt Thee (with Polonaise by Chopin); O Worship the King (with excerpt from Lohengrin by Wagner); Bless His Holy Name (with Adagio by Beethoven); Thy Word (with Winter by Vivaldi); More Precious Than Silver (with Arioso by Bach); King of Kings (with In the Hall of the Mountain King by Grieg).

Click to Hear Sample

Retail: $9.99
On Sale: $8.98
You Save: 11%
Stock Info: 1 In Stock

You Might Also Like...

Kryptronic Internet Software Solutions