Shopping Cart 0 Items (Empty)

Symphony Of Praise I

Symphony Of Praise I

Symphony of Praise I
Great Classical Music & Great Hymns blended together

Includes Majesty (with Grieg's Concerto in A Minor); Great Is the Lord (with Paderewski's Minuet; As the Deer (with The Swan by Saint-Saens); This is the Day (with Rodeo by Copeland); How Majestic is Your Name (with Alleluja by Mozart); I Will Enter His Gates (with Rondo from Masterpiece by Mouret); I Love You Lord (with O Lord Most Holy by Franck); All Hail the Power (with Purcells Trumpet Voluntary); Seek Ye First (with Canon in D by Pachelbel); Glorify Thy Name (with Etude by Chopin).
Click to Hear Sample

Retail: $9.99
On Sale: $8.98
You Save: 11%
Stock Info: Out Of Stock

You Might Also Like...

Kryptronic Internet Software Solutions